Worldwide Representatives

World Headquarters & Manufacturing Facility

French Oil Mill Machinery Co.
1035 West Greene St. P.O. Box 920
Piqua, Ohio, U.S.A. 45356-0920
Phone: 937-773-3420
Fax: 937-773-3424
E-mail: oilseedsales@frenchoil.com

Bob Pavlik, Oilseed Sales Engineer
Extension 265

Jim King, Oilseed Sales Engineer
Extension 251

Tim Jacomet, Parts & Services Sales
E-mail: partsandservices@frenchoil.com
Extension 213

Worldwide Representatives

VENTURA PROCESS EQUIPMENT CO.
MVENTURA USA
178 Rice Mill Road
Sain Simons Island, GA 31522
Mr. Robert Morris Turbeville
E-mail: rmt@venturaprocess.com
Ms. Maria Edith Prieto, Sales Technicien
E-mail: mep@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 1-912-4344232
Mobile: 1-412-9524921
www.venturaprocess.com

ARGENTINA
VENTURA / BIOPAR
Calle 31 No.3555 – B1897DGC –
Manuel B. Gonnet
República Argentina
Mr. Ing. Hugo A. Bibiloni, General Manager
E-mail: hbibiloni@biopar.com.ar
Ms. Lorena Bibiloni, Sales Engineer
E-mail: mlbibiloni@biopar.com.ar
Phone: (54) 221- 484-6982
Fax: (54) 221- 484-6982
Mobile: (011) 4445 1139

BRAZIL
VENTURA / MCEMBRANEL REPRESENTAÇÕES COMERCIAIS
Mr. Eng. Mauricio Marcos Junior, Director
E-mail: mauricio@venturaprocess.com.br
Mobile: 011-55 49 8406 9640
Ms. Maria Edith Prieto, Sales Technician
E-mail: mep@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 1-912-4344232
Mobile: 1-412-9524921

CHILE
VENTURA / CONOSUR
Avda Gral San Martin 6000 of 212
Colina
Santiago, CHILE
Mr. Jorge Prieto, Vice President Ventura, General Manager Ventura Conosur
E-mail: jprieto@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 56-2-32245871
Mobile: 56-9-8-137-6065
Mr. Robert Turbeville
E-mail: rmt@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 56-2-32245874
Ms. Maria Edith Prieto
E-mail: mep@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 56-232245871
Mr. Raul Aedo, Parts and services
E-mail: raedo@venturaprocess.com
Phone: 56-2-32245871
Mobile: 56-9-8-137-6065

COLOMBIA
VENTURA / EQUISOL
Carretera 75 No 48A-27
A.A.55812
Medellín, COLOMBIA
Phone: 011-(574) 260 55 33
Fax: 011-(574) 230 83 88
E-mail: indisa@indisa.com.co
www.indisa.com.co
Mr. Juan Esteban Velez, Commercial Director
E-mail: esteban.velez@equisol.com.co
Mr. Gustavo Otero, Sales Engineer
E-mail: gustavo.otero@equisol.com.co
Mr. Julian Gomez, Sales Engineer
E-mail: julian.gomez@equisol.com.co

EGYPT
EGYPTIAN FRENCH FOR TRADING
Mr. Romel M. Nashed
24 Shoubra St. Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +20 (2) 25744115
Fax: +20 (2) 25744457
Mobile: +20 (100) 1402405

MEXICO
VENTURA / POLATECNIA S.A.
Edificio Polaquimia
Azahares 26-102-A
06430, Mexico D.F., MEXICO
Phone: 011-52-55-1946-0500
Fax: 011-52-55-5583-8797
Mr. Antonio Urrutia, Sales Manager
E-mail: aurrutia@polakgrupo.com
Phone: 011-52-55-1946-0568 ext1568
Mr. Antonio Díaz, Installations and services
E-mail: adiaz@polakgrupo.com
Mr. Guillermo Velasquez, Sales Engineer
Octavio Lara, Sales Engineer

PERU
VENTURA / PROVERTEC
San Ignacio # 270 Monterrico,
Lima 33, PERU
Mr, Carlo Rivera, General Manager
E-mail: rivera_raggio@speedy.com.pe
Phone: 00-51-1-4373163
Mobile: 00-51-997371070

VENTURA VENEZUELA
VENTURA / DALBERT INTERNACIONAL
Calle Lazo No. 47
Zona Industrial Corinza
Cagua PC2122
Edo. de Aragua, VENEZUELA
Mr. Ing. Hector Echezuria, Sales Manager Industrial Division
E-mail: hechezuria@dalbertinternational.com
Mr. Andres Gainza
E-mail: againza@dalbertinternacional.com
Phone: 011-58-244-3952229 / 4170160
Fax: 011-0244-4477831
Mobile: 011-58-414-4304489

Oilseed extraction and processing equipment sales to customers in the United States, Canada, Europe, India and additional countries not previously listed above are handled by our Piqua, Ohio, team.